Troop Calendar

Troop 19 holds Whole Troop meetings on Mondays, typically starting at 7:00pm.

During the colder months, we meet at First United Methodist Church. Once the weather warms up we meet at Underwood Park off of Jersey Avenue in Normal.

July 2021

Saturday July 31

11:30 am – 2:00 pm
Class of 100 Eagle Court of Honor
St. Patrick Church of Merna

August 2021

Tuesday August 3 3:30 pm – Sunday August 8 11:00 pm

McLean County Fair
McLean County Fairgrounds

Friday August 6 7:00 am – Sunday August 8 4:00 pm

Wisconsin River Canoe Trip
Wisconsin River: Muscoda to Boscobel Section

Friday August 27 4:00 pm – Sunday August 29 4:00 pm

Indiana Dunes Campout
Chesterton, IN

September 2021

Saturday September 25 9:00 am – Sunday September 26 11:00 am

Webelos Invitational - Sugar Grove Nature Center
McLean, IL

July 2022

Thursday July 7 12:00 am – Sunday July 17 9:00 pm

Philmont
Philmont Scout Ranch, NM